The TBR Tag

The TBR tag is created by Dana @ Danasquare and her co-blogger Rachel @ A Perfect Called Books. This tag is a way to share how we keep up with out TBR piles and also, what’s in them.

tealdivider

How do you keep track of your TBR pile?

I usually use my brain to remember book and Goodreads!

Is your TBR mostly print or ebook?

It’s mostly in print because I prefer reading a physical book rather than an ebook.

How do you determine which book from your TBR to read next?

It’s usually the book that has more priority or the book that I feel like reading the most. Depends on what I read before.

A Book That’s Been On Your TBR List The Longest

I think i’m going to say City of Angels by: Cassandra Clare. I have only read 3/6 books in that series and i’m still waiting to get to that book.

Vanishing Girls

A Book You Recently Added To Your TBR

This would have to Vanishing Girls by: Lauren Oliver. I really enjoy Lauren’s writing from Delirium and I am really excited to read this new book!

The Sound of Letting Go

A Book In Your TBR Strictly Because Of Its Beautiful Cover 

That would be The Sound of Letting Go. I mean I read the synopsis and it seemed pretty good but the book was in my TBR list before I read the synopsis.

A Book On Your TBR That You Never Plan on Reading 

That would yet to be discovered….

The Wrong Side of Right

An Unpublished Book On Your TBR That You’re Excited For 

Hmm…how about The Wrong Side of Right? It seems super interesting, the cover is beautiful, and this is an author I’ve never read before so i’m really excited for this book.

A Book On Your TBR That Basically Everyone’s Read But You 

THRONE OF GLASS. Okay jeeze. I haven’t read it yet and I’m so ashamed of it. It seems like such a great book and being a person who isn’t too into fantasy and one that I will enjoy just get’s me more excited!

The Truth About Forever

A Book On Your TBR That Everyone Recommends To You

Everyone tells me to read any Sarah Dessen. I tried to read one of her books long ago but it didn’t work out that well. Now everyone is telling e to read her and i’m willing to give Sarah another go, in her books.

The Summer I Turned Pretty (Summer, #1)

A Book On Your TBR That You’re Dying To Read

Jenny Han! I’ve only read one of her book but based on that book it was so great. I’ve always wanted to read The Summer I Found You and I truly am dying to read this trilogy.

How many books are on your Goodreads TBR shelf? 

There are a little over 300. I have a few I haven’t added to my list. Hopefully I can read a good amount of these books in my life time but we all know…They. Will. Keep. Stacking. Up. THE LIST WILL NOT STOP GROWING.

So that was the TBR tag I hope everyone enjoyed! If anyone did it let me know in the comments!

kaitlin

Leave a comment