I have moved!

http://next-page-please.blogspot.com/

Aaand that’s the new blog URL. Yes it is a Blogger blog I really hope none of you think I moved to self hosted because…well my blog isn’t worth spending all the money to do that…yet. As for the Bloglovin I am currently working on changing the URL so as of now if you don’t follow THIS blog’s Bloglovin go ahead and do that! The URL will change soon and hopefully the posts will go with it. But just in case it would be great to follow both blog’s Bloglovin.

This Blog:

New Blog:

If there are any changes I will be sure to notify you on this blog and the Blogger blog but for now, so long WordPress! We had a great run. (But I still will be on here commenting on other people’s blogs don’t worry) So for the last time,

kaitlin

Leave a comment