HPMOTW: Best chill spot in Hogwarts

This is a meme I started and thought I’d (with a lot of help from Ula @Blog of Erised) that I’d make a schedule of the posts to come if anyone wants to join in 🙂. The aim of this meme is to share with fellow bloggers a character, spell, chapter, object, quote etc. from the books/ films/ J. K. Rowling herself or anything Potter related! Each topic will be posted on this page for the week. There will also be free week where everyone can decide whatever topic they want! Hope you enjoy!

tealdivider

Best chill spot in Hogwarts?

I don’t know all the chill spots i Hogwarts but of all the one’s I know I think the common room would be the best chill spot. I mean its comfortable, warm, cozy,  but it can get a little crowded. Even if it get’s crowded the common room is a great place to talk, read, play games…

So when the common room does get too crowded I think one of the less used halls would be a good chill spot. Even though Hogwarts at some times won’t be the safest place the quieter halls of Hogwarts would to a great spot to chill. It may not be as comfortable as the common rooms but it’s still a pretty good place to chill!

kaitlin

7 thoughts on “HPMOTW: Best chill spot in Hogwarts

  1. Haha! This is such a fun feature! I think I agree with you that the common room would be a good place to chill. You could have group conversations, and even listen in on other groups’ conversations. 😉 *adds “common room” to the list of reasons why Hogwarts is a dream school*

Leave a Reply

