Bout of Books 12 Sign Up Post

Bout of Books
The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, January 5th and runs through Sunday, January 11th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure, and the only reading competition is between you and your usual number of books read in a week. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 12 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team
tealdivider
Bout of books 12 is here and soo excited to participate! This is going to be my sign up post. This Bout of Books there isn’t going to be goals which is good for me..because haha my reading game has been doooown lately. I want to get at least 2 books into this week. I don’t know which ones but maybe two. Now I’m not going to push myself to read 2 books but i’ll try my best. If you are participating in Bout of Books comment your post and i’ll check it out! c:
kaitlin
4 thoughts on “Bout of Books 12 Sign Up Post

  1. Kaitlin – I just signed up. This will be my first Bout of Books and with it being low pressure this time around, I figured it was the best time as ever. I am only striving for 2 books myself. It’s a hard week. The kids go back to school, which means I have to get up almost 2 hours earlier and i’m so not ready for that, plus with them being teens, everyone’s nerves are going to be shot this week getting back into a routine.

Leave a Reply

