HPMOTW: Best Snape Moment

This is a meme I started and thought I’d (with a lot of help from Ula @Blog of Erised) that I’d make a schedule of the posts to come if anyone wants to join in 🙂. The aim of this meme is to share with fellow bloggers a character, spell, chapter, object, quote etc. from the books/ films/ J. K. Rowling herself or anything Potter related! Each topic will be posted on this page for the week. There will also be free week where everyone can decide whatever topic they want! Hope you enjoy!

tealdivider

So what is my favorite Snape moment?

Funniest:

Every Potterhead knows this part. Honestly I don’t why I love this part so much but it is hilarious because its so…Snape. There are probably a whole bunch of other Snape moments that are better than this one but this one just really sticks out to me.

Most Awww moment:

Who didn’t cry when watching this part? After all these years of Snape treating Harry so badly he just opens up and its just so…I don’t know, sweet. Different how Snape isn’t acting like a jerk to Harry. This part just showed how Snape loved Lily and wanted to protect Harry.

kaitlin

One thought on “HPMOTW: Best Snape Moment

  1. I agree with the first one, it’s so good 🙂 But I don’t know, I didn’t feel sorry for him when he died… If he really loved Lily, he would have changed! I’m team James all the way.
    Basically I love anything he says ever. He’s one of my all time favourite baddies, from anything. I’m trying to think of a moment I especially loved, but I just loved them all!

Leave a Reply

