Mica’s Take Over: Seize The Tuesday!

 

Seize the Tuesday is a book blogger meme created by Adi Alsaid and the Let’s Get Lost Buddies Street Team, to share stories about how we’ve seized the Tuesday, with a special focus on the particular book we’re reading. We’ll post on as many Tuesdays as possible and share our posts online with the hashtag:#LetsAllGetLost. If you loved Let’s Get Lost then join the LGL Buddies on Facebook and help promote the book!

tealdivider

(Mica) How I Seized the Tuesday…

My second day of winter break and my second day of reading, drinking hot chocolate, listening to music non-stop, and of course watching The 100 on Netflix. Typical day for a girl who doesn’t have plans on a winter day, right? During the past three days, the heater has been on and that’s a record. Before the heater turned on, my house was 69 degrees… Also, I’ve just started listening to Kodaline (I feel late, haha) and they are a really awesome band. Irish rock band, giving love. Their music video for All I Want is just… wow. FEELINGS.

I seized the day by a drinking a variety of hot drinks while listening to Kodaline. All I could ever ask for.

So how can you Seize the Tuesday? Well go outside, learn something new, pamper yourself! Spread around this Seizing and enjoy the day! Or should I say…Seize?

tealdivider

Thanks for reading my first post on this blog. Bye!

mica2

Leave a Reply

