Harry Potter Moment of the Week: Favorite Magical Pet?

This is a meme I started and thought I’d (with a lot of help from Ula @Blog of Erised) that I’d make a schedule of the posts to come if anyone wants to join in 🙂. The aim of this meme is to share with fellow bloggers a character, spell, chapter, object, quote etc. from the books/ films/ J. K. Rowling herself or anything Potter related! Each topic will be posted on this page for the week. There will also be free week where everyone can decide whatever topic they want! Hope you enjoy!

tealdivider

Favorite Magical Pet

My favorite magical pet and the one I would be the happiest to own..a hippogriff. (I think that’s how you spell it…) When I first saw them in the Goblet of Fire…movie I wanna say..I was just so attached to them. They are so cute and like unicorns with wings and bigger ears and look less legitimate. I guess. They just look so fun to play with and fly on and cuddling with them would be warm…and soft. Plus they scare the pants off the people you don’t like. Fun, eh?

tealdivider

Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoyed!

kaitlin

2 thoughts on “Harry Potter Moment of the Week: Favorite Magical Pet?

Leave a Reply

