If I Stay 10 Day Movie Countdown: Clips, Trailers, and TV Promos!!!

 

Welcome to the If I Stay 10 day Countdown!!! I’m so sorry I haven’t posted in a awhile. I just got back from a vacation and school is starting tomorrow. I’m getting a bit busier than last year so hopefully I can have time to blog. So on to the post.  This is a post where I will round up all the clips, pictures, interviews, ect ect. So sit back and get ready to tear up! And if you haven’t read If I Stay, head over to Barnes and Noble get yourself a copy. When you have finished then come back and enjoy the clips. 😉

So let’s start with the trailer…

 

And the prologue

and remember that part when Adam first talked to Mia?

or when Mia went to go audition for Juilliard?

How about the time Mia dressed differently just to “impress” Adam?

Hey look! The beginning of the book.

Oh! Oh! Oh! How about when Mia played cello with Adam and her dad?

Y’all remember this right?

And some more clips that I can’t seem to remember parts to!


And here are some TV spot

 

 


 


 

Hope you enjoyed! Thanks for watching!

kaitlin

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

