BookTube-a-thon wrap up!

BOOKTUBE-A-THON IS OVER aaaaannndd I read 5 and 1/? of a book. So I started of wanting to read:

>Tease by: Amanda Maciel

>Clockwork Angel by: Cassandra Clare

>My Life Next Door by: Huntley Fitzpatrick

>The Giver by: Lois Lowry

>The Selection Stories by: Kiera Cass

>I Am Number Four by: Pittacus Lore

>Dear Nobody The True Diary of Mary Rose by: Mary Rose

aaaaand what did I complete?

>Prophecy of the Most Beautiful by: Diantha Jones

>Clockwork Angel by: Cassandra Clare

>The Selection Stories by: Kiera Cass

>The Giver by: Lois Lowrey

>Dear Nobody The True Diary of Mary Rose

So I also read 30 pages of Tease but HAHAHAHA will I count that? No. So I had a someone successful Read-a-thon….maybe… 😉

 

 

 

kaitlin

 

 
Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

