July TBR!

Wow! June went fast. I finished 4/5 book on last month’s TBR but I read 5 book anyway last month. So let’s get into this month’s TBR. The first book i’m going to read this month is….. Prophecy of the Most Beautiful. I’m reading this one for a blog tour and it is an ARC. So July 14. Stay tuned for that review. The next book is…Harp’s Song by: Cassie Shine. This is an ARC I got from NetGalley. I’m really excited to read and review it. The third book is Since Forever Ago by: Olivia Besse. It’s also and ARC from NetGalley. I just want to warn you that if I don’t finish it it’s because its YA but it’s kind of New Adult. If I stop for any reason it may just be because it’s inappropriate. Period. The fourth book is Branded by: Abi Ketner & Missy Kalicicki. I saw this book around and then I read the synopsis. I’m so glad I got approval for this book. I’m really excited to read this book and really hope I enjoy it. The fifth book is Cress by: Marissa Meyer. It’s the third book of the Lunar Chronicles. Gosh i’m so excited to finally get to read this book. I’ve been waiting to get it since forever and finally get to read it. YAS! The sixth book is Since You’ve Been Gone by: Morgan Matson. I’ve been wanting this book for a while. I finally get it! Hopefully I can get an opportunity to interview Morgan Matson. 😉 The seventh book is… To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before. This one is also one i’ve been wanting to read for while. So excited to finally start it. I hope I can get all these book in reading them and reviewing.

The eighth book is Clockwork Prince. I’m so excited to read another Cassandra Clare book. I’m half-way through The Mortal Instruments and now i’m going to read The Infernal Devices!!

The last book is Under The Never Sky. I have been wanting to read this book since forever. I got and i’m gonna read it and finish it and enjoy it!

 

What book do you want to read this month? Enjoy! Kaitlin

 
Leave a Reply

